Scholarships are awarded annually to graduating high school seniors from public schools within our service territory:

  • Superior High School
  • Northwestern High School
  • Solon Springs High School

Students are to apply for scholarships at their respective high schools. Each high school’s scholarship committee selects the scholarship winners using scholastic achievement, character, citizenship, service to school, desire to attend college and financial need as criteria. In an effort to support universities within our service territory, scholarships are awarded only to students who will attend either the University of Wisconsin-Superior or the Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College in Superior, WI.